To content
Department of Computer Science

on the pages of the chair of practical Computer Science.

Computer Science IV

Chair for practical Computer Science

Chair IV of the Faculty of Computer Science deals with aspects of practical computer science. The chair is headed by Professor Dr. Peter Buchholz and Prof. Dr. Dr. Klaus-Tycho Förster.

We research, teach and develop in the areas of